An appeal to our esteemed viewers & well-wishers

25she boishakh 2014As a part of our journey, we have formed a non-profitable society Green Geetabitan®, the objectives of which is to serve Rabindra Sangeet loving people, researchers, upcoming singers, searching and supporting new talents, students working in this field of culture and many more across the Globe through our various sincere activities.

You are cordially invited to join our society. Your priceless support is what we need to make this project a comprehensive success for Tagore loving people living round the globe. We have a huge work plan although fund is the major hindrance. You can help the society by accepting membership, donating small funds, standing beside us as a sponsor, helping us to find sponsors and extending your hand with your expertise as a team member. Your wholehearted participation in any respect for the development of the society and other activities is highly appreciated. Read more

I like i like

Programme schedule of Green Geetabitan

Members and viewers of this site are encouraged to check in for events, meetings or any updates from this page frequently. The society will occasionally send out emails with some meeting or event updates, but does not send out for every opportunity.

Boishakhi Pronaa 2015Boishakhi Pronaam 2015

We are going to celebrate "Boishakhi Pronaam 2015" this year in collaboration with "Shibmandir Durga Puja Committee" on 23rd May, Saturday, on the same venue as it was in the last year at "Shibmandir", beside Rabindra Sarobar Lake, Kolkata. Programme starts at 5.30 in the evening.

We are thankful to "Shibmandir Durga Puja Committee" for their kind and supportive attitude.

We cordially invite everyone in the show.

Location: Beside Rabindra Sarobar Lake and Menoka Cinema Hall. For any help please call at +91 90511 28626 or +91 90381 81868

It is our pleasure to announce that the following artists have confirmed their participation in the show "Boishakhi Pronaam 2015" which is going to be held on 23rd May in the evening. We are thankful to them.

Artists name:

Chaiti Majumdar, Trishit Chowdhury, Surya Chattopadhyay, Maitreyee Banik, Nayan Ranjan Mukhopadhyay, Barnali Kar, Snehashis Kar Mahapatra, Srabani Nag, Sayani Khan, Giridharan U.R, Swati Chakrabarty, Priyangee Lahiry, Samichi Nath, Sudakshina Roy Mukherjee, Adrika Sarkar, Sispiya Banerjee, Aratrika Bhattacharya, Saswati Manna, Sourav Chakraborty, Debasish Mukherjee, Arindam Saha, Jhinuk Basu.