All About Rabindra Sangeet

রবীন্দ্র সঙ্গীতের সব কিছু (since 2008)

Welcome to Geetabitan

Share this page

Tagore songs composed of Chaturmatrik Ektaal 4|4|4

List of related Tagore songs

Chaturmatrik Ektaal is a taal or rhythm pattern having twelve beats or matras and uniform in distribution across three divisions. It is moderately paced for Rabindra Sangeet generally.

Beats: 12

Divisions: 4|4|4

Taali: 1, 5, 9

Bol: I  dhin   dhin   na   naa  |  dhin   na   kat   te  |  dha   terekeTe   dhin   na  I

Bol in Bengali

baro matra 4|4|4


Forum Forum.

Visit page

List of Tagore songs under Chaturmatrik Ektaal 4|4|4.

The following is a list of five songs comes under Chaturmatrik Ektaal 4|4|4.

  • Jago Nirmalo Netre
  • Janonir Dware Aji
  • Nayan Bhasilo Jale
  • Rangapadopadmojuge
  • Shrabano Borisano Par


Collection of Tagore songs

By listed singers.

Visit page singers list

Singers name, profile, photo and songs.

Visit page

Send us your recordings

To publish your song in this site.

Visit page

Collection of Chorus

By groups and institutions.

Visit page