All About Rabindra Sangeet

রবীন্দ্র সঙ্গীতের সব কিছু (since 2008)

Welcome to Geetabitan

Share this page

Tagore songs composed of Taal Madhyaman

List of related Tagore songs

Madhyaman is a taal or rhythm pattern having sixteen beats or matras and uniform in distribution across four divisions. The tempo of these songs are generally very slow.

Beats: 16

Divisions: 4|4|4|4|

Taali: 1, 5, 13

Khaali: 9

Bol: I  dha 0dhin 0kre dhin  I  dha   0dhin   0kre   dhin  |  dha   0tin   0kre   tin  |  ta   0dhin   0kre   dhin  I

Bol in Bengali

taal madhyaman


Forum Forum.

Visit page

List of Tagore songs under Taal Madhyaman.

The following is a list of seven songs comes under Taal Madhyaman.

  • Amar Poran Loye Ki Khela
  • Amar Pran Je Byakul Hoyeche
  • Bondhu Raho Raho
  • E Porobashe Robe
  • Ke Bosile Aji
  • Ma Ekbar Dara
  • Nirabo Rajoni Dekho


Collection of Tagore songs

By listed singers.

Visit page singers list

Singers name, profile, photo and songs.

Visit page

Send us your recordings

To publish your song in this site.

Visit page

Collection of Chorus

By groups and institutions.

Visit page