All About Rabindra Sangeet

রবীন্দ্র সঙ্গীতের সব কিছু (since 2008)

Welcome to Geetabitan

Share this page

Tagore songs composed of Nabataal 9 Matra

List of related Tagore songs

Nabataal (9 Matra) is a taal or rhythm pattern that was composed by Rabindranath Tagore.

It is a taal or rhythm pattern having nine beats or matras and distributed across a single division. It is moderately paced for Rabindra Sangeet generally.

Beats: 9

Divisions: |9|

Taali: 1

Bol: I  dhi   dhi   na   dha   dhi   na   dha   dhi   na  I

Bol in Bengali

nabataal 9 matra


Forum Forum.

Visit page

List of Tagore songs under Nabataal 9 Matra.

The following is a list of only one song comes under Nabataal 9 Matra.

  • Duar Mor Pathapashe


Collection of Tagore songs

By listed singers.

Visit page singers list

Singers name, profile, photo and songs.

Visit page

Send us your recordings

To publish your song in this site.

Visit page

Collection of Chorus

By groups and institutions.

Visit page